Posted by: nomimack | July 17, 2007

Happy Birthday Chris

Spinning Surf Board 

Images © 1990-2007 Stampin’ Up!

Today is my personal trainer’s 23rd birthday. Given I see him more than some of my friends I made him a special card and some fat free berry muffin’s to celebrate. The card is actually a spinner card, so the surf board spins along the track. Chris thought it was the best card he has ever got. Mind you dispite all  my birthday treats he still worked me just as hard!

Naomi

Responses

  1. Hi Naomi – great idea having this blog!
    What did you use to have the board spinning along the track?
    Rach.

  2. Hi Rach,
    I’ll show you how at the next workshop you come to!
    Naomi


Leave a Reply

Categories

