Posted by: nomimack | August 6, 2007

Mini Catalogue

Mini Catalogue http://www.stampinup.com

Yes, Yes it is finally here and I am finally posting a comment about it!!! Well if you are one of my current customers you might have already got your copy from me. I mailed out 45 copies. If you didn’t get one and I am not seeing you in an up coming workshop, fire me an email and I will mail you one out! I have been playing with a few of my new stamps from the mini but I haven’t got anything to show you just yet. I am not as organised as some of my fellow demonstrators who have already posted some really nice cards on their blogs. You can also check out the mini via the stampin’ up web site.

Cheers

Naomi Mack.

Leave a Reply

Categories

