Posted by: nomimack | August 27, 2007

Christmas Doesn’t have to be Red & Green!

This post is for one of my customers Rach, who maybe the only person who reads this! But she wanted to see my samples with Holiday Spirit and Snow Flurries. I just loved how pretty the Snow Flurries are, so using the specitrum pads I created this pretty background. The only thing is some of my card critics thinks the card looks more like a baby card then a Christmas Card. So the next two samples aren’t for Christmas just general cards.

pink-blue-christmas.jpg

Images © 1990-2007 Stampin’ Up!

friends.jpg

Images © 1990-2007 Stampin’ Up!

celebrate.jpg

Images © 1990-2007 Stampin’ Up!

Once again, I leave things to the last minute and I have to race to get ready for work. So enjoy this Rach, and happy stamping!

Naomi


Responses

  1. THANKS NAOMI!!!! I like them – baby cards?!?! ooookay! Will have to get you to explain that ribbon thing to me at my workshop though… so didn’t listen well enough at Annette’s!
    Thanks for posting them. x

  2. I love your cards and your new blog look. I love that green.


Leave a comment

Categories