Posted by: nomimack | September 4, 2007

I should be in bed, But….

I am waiting for the printer to finish printing stuff for our big day tomorrow. Yes, the Stitches & Craft Show starts tomorrow and can’t control my excitement about being involved and representing stampin’ up! So here is a sneak a peak!!! Or so I thought, this doesn’t seem to want to up load my cards, so I will go to bed. Hopefully I will see some of you at the Stitches & Craft show over the next 5 days.

Naomi

Leave a Reply

Categories

