Posted by: nomimack | September 9, 2007

It’s all over!!!

After living at the Caulfield Race Track for the past five days it is finally over. I am now exhursted!!!! I loved every minute of the Stitches & Craft show, talking to people about Stampin’ Up! is what I like to do the most, really!!! So five days of talking about Stampin’ Up! was great, exept I lost my voice. We sold lots of catalogues in our show bags, and have lots of people interested in hosting workshops. I think we might even have some new members of the Creative Nomes!!! So here are a couple of pictures of the final days. I must say I was on  my best behaviour and only purchased two things outside our stand. I think that was pretty good for a crafty girl like me to only buy two things, well and maybe a few little extra odds and ends!!!

Cheers

Naomi

 A few M.u.d.d.y Girls

A few M.U.D.D.Y Girls

front-3.jpg

Janine Watercolouring, she was very popular!!!

Janine’s Watercolouring

Responses

  1. What a great looking stand. Wow at all those great cards. Cheers Paula

  2. Lots of card ideas there but yes, space is at a huge premium. That would be me too, losing my voice. Very impressed at your restraint too. KimT (SU! Demo, Sydney)


Leave a Reply

Categories

