Posted by: nomimack | October 7, 2007

Spring is In the Air!!!

This month only, we have bundled three of our most popular coordinating products for the easiest way to spread the joy of spring.

For the price of the Looks Like Spring stamp set and the Spring Bouquet Flower Punch, you’ll get a package of Spring Flowers or Spring Showers Designer Series paper FREE (worth $16.95).

 I must say I love these items so much that I had to buy them twice!!! When I was demonstrating in Canada and they first launched these products I fell in love with them, so I bought them. But unfortunately someone else also loved them and I lent them out and never got them back. At least I got a FREE pack of my favourite paper when I re-purchased these two great products. So here are a couple samples using the Looks Like Spring bundle. If you would like to take advantage of this promotion and you are not attending a workshop this month email or call me to place your order.

Cheers

Naomi

looks-like-spring-3.JPGfalling-flowers.JPG

big-looks-like-spring.JPG

 Images © 1990-2007 Stampin’ Up!®             

Leave a Reply

Categories

