Posted by: nomimack | October 7, 2007

Where have I been???

Time just seems to fly by and I don’t seem to get everything done that I would like to…. So instead of working on my blog last week end I actually spent some time making cards!!! I did a baby card BLITZ!!! At the gym we do blitz’s and seems some of these cards are for the gym I thought I would do a baby card blitz. My personal challenge was to make as many baby cards as I could using all the baby stamps I own. I have a lot of stamps so this was a big challenge. I made a total of 40 baby cards in two days!!!! So here are a few samples of my cards. If you would like to know what I have used feel free to email me to find out. I don’t really want to list everything as I would be here all day. I have more post’s to catch up on, this is just the first!!!

Cheers

Naomi

lots-of-cards.JPGbaby-nappy-card.JPGbaby-celebrate.JPGbaby-card-2.JPGbaby-card-1.JPGbaby-4.JPG

crying-baby.JPG

kangaroo-card.JPG 

wash-day-2.JPG

happy-new-baby.JPG

 Hand Stamped By Naomi Mack Images © 1990- 2007  Stampin’ Up!®             

Leave a Reply

Categories

