Posted by: nomimack | October 10, 2007

My New Toy!!

Last week while most of the other Stampin’ Up! demonstrators were out buying the XXL Crop in Style bags which were on sale at Spotlight. I already had the XXL Crop In Style so I went to my second favourite shop and got this great new toy. Now I started binding demonstrator Manuel’s for the newest members of my downline. But what I really want to do is make some cute hand stamped note books. But I started off with the practical jobs then I will do the fun ones later.

creative-binding-system.JPG

comb-binding.JPG

demo-manuels.JPG

This is some Card Candy I made a little while ago for the Stitches & Craft show. I thought they were very cute.

card-candy.JPG

close-up-card-cany.JPG

This note book was totally cased from a Stampin’  Success Mag. and I love it. So I thought I would share.

daily-notes-black.JPG

opened-daily-notes.JPG

Images © 1990-2007 Stampin’ Up!®             

 Cheers

Naomi Mack

Responses

  1. Love the cute card candy. Vee.

  2. Oooh, that card candy is cool!


Leave a Reply

Categories

