Posted by: nomimack | November 4, 2007

A little Christmas Inspiration

Where have I been???? Well I got back from Queensland, worked 1 night duty and then did 3 stamp party’s over the weekend. I then worked 3 more night duty’s. I was really looking forward to catching up on a few things and then the Internet died on me. Or just the wireless. It is amazing how much we rely on the Internet. So here are a couple card idea’s.

Joseph’s Coat

Joseph’s Coat Technique.

I have included instructions for this card in my monthly newsletter. If you didn’t receive my newsletter email me and I can add you to my mailing list, that is email!

baby-versa-mark-resist.jpg

Versa Mark Resist with Snow Flurries.

baby-slider-card.jpg

Images © 1990-2007 Stampin’ Up!®             

This is a card my downline Julia Quinn designed and we made at a shoe box swap on the Sunshine Coast.  What’s a Shoe Box swap??? Each person brings a make and take already cut out and we set up the table and you go around the table and make each card yourself. It is a great way to do a card swap. I really enjoyed seeing all my Sunshine Coast downline.

Cheers

Naomi Mack 

Leave a Reply

Categories

