Posted by: nomimack | November 26, 2007

Cards for the Kids

With only a few more days left in November. I wanted to remind everyone of a great special. The All in the family stamp set is on sale for $59.20 plus shipping and all the proceeds are being donated to Dave Abbort’s Family (see previous posts for more details). Here are a few creations I have made with this set. Call or email me if you want to take advantage of this special.

I have been helping one of the other nurses from work make cards for the Children in ICU to give to their families throughout the year. I thought I better get a start on our Christmas cards. I thought the All in the Family set would be perfect for the kids Christmas cards.

cards-for-kids-3.jpgkids-2.jpgkids-christmas.jpg

Images © 1990-2007 Stampin’ Up!®             

Leave a Reply

Categories

