Posted by: nomimack | December 17, 2007

Up Up and away!!!

I realise I have been a little slack with my postings of late. Life has been very busy. I finished my last Stampin’ up workshop last Monday. It was a great workshop to finish off the year as it was booked from the Stitches & Craft Show. I then headed up to the Sunshine Coast to take my dog for his Queensland holiday. I was only gone three days. Then today I am heading off to Canada and New York. I might actually have a little more time while I am away to post a few cards. I am going to stay with one of my original downline in Calgary for a few days, so I am sure we will make a few cards! I can’t wait to see how much stuff she has now.

I hope you have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I look forward to seeing you in the New Year at a workshop. If you would like to order anything while I am away I will have email access !

Merry Christmas

Naomi Mack

These are a few cards my Australian friends got for Christmas. I will have to post a few photo’s of the ones my Canadian friends will also get. 

merry-card.jpgnoel-card.jpgNice and Narrow Tree

Responses

  1. Hey Girl!

    It was really love to meet you at Julie’s tonight. I’ve added your blog to my blogreader so I can stay in touch.

    Chat soon!

    Jocelyn xoxo


Leave a Reply

Categories

