Posted by: nomimack | March 25, 2008

You Don’t need a mini van to be a Stampin’ Up! Demo

Well this was after five days at the Stitches & Craft show. I must admit, I was a little naughty. I bought two stamps from another stamp company. I have never done that in four years as a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator. I also bought two bear making kits. The funny thing about this is I haven’t actually made the bear for my nephew that I bought at last years Stitches & Craft Show. But I have good intentions this year! I have to get Shameus’s bear made before the next baby comes (only 6 weeks away).

stitches-last-day.jpg

The whole stand from the Stitches & Craft show all fits into my Golf, so you don’t need a mini van to be a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator. I actually pack much light for workshops, only two bags! But this was a five day show.

the-golf.jpg

This is everything you need to run a stand at a craft show, plus five days of hands on workshops!

show-on-the-go.jpgall-the-stuff.jpg

Responses

  1. May I just say Ms Nomi, that I love your shorter hair and you are looking gorgeous 🙂 Apologies for the comment being totally unrelated to the post, but I just wanted to let you know… 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

