Posted by: nomimack | May 18, 2008

Here I am !!!

 I know I am not very good at keeping this up to date but here I am!!!! I have actually made some cards  for once which is amazing. Life has been busy since I moved to Queensland. I have started a brand new job and are trying to get my Stampin’ Up! business off and running. One of my good friends from high school is helping me get things off the ground by having a couple of workshops for me. She isn’t all that interested in stamping but she is happy to host a couple workshops for me which is great. So I think I might do these cards at her workshop this weekend. I am totally in love with our new In colour range, which is what I have used on these three cards. Purely Pomegranate is my new favourite colour! I have also been doing some scrapbooking because I have some spare time on my hands (photo’s to come).  

Stamp set – Short & Sweet

Stamp Set – Voila ( I think this might be my new favourite set)

Stamps – So Swirly

Cheers

Naomi

Leave a Reply

Categories

