Posted by: nomimack | August 19, 2008

Going to Palm Cove!!!

Yes, I am on fire tonight. In about 7 and a half hours I am leaving on the incentive trip with Stampin’ Up! to Palm Cove, Cairns. I am so excited. I finished my swaps yesterday. Seems it is the best of the best Stampin’ Up! demonstrators I wanted to do something pretty good. So I hope they  like my swap cards. They were a little bit of work cutting everything out. Now I know (Gail, Chris, Karen) have been really bugging me about not updating my blog so I have done a super update tonight but wait there is more!!! Yes, I am not going to promise anything but seems I have wireless board band I am going to take my lap top with me on the incentive trip and I will try and post a few things for you girls to see!

 

I embossed all the chiefs 34 in total with black embossing powder.

 

The lid flips up and there is cheese and grapes under the lid!

So it is time to go to bed so I am all ready, well bags almost packed for the most exciting holiday ever, well for this month anyway.

Cheers

Naomi

Responses

  1. An absolutely gorgeous card Naomi.

    Have a great trip.

    Christine Healey


Leave a Reply

Categories

