Posted by: nomimack | August 19, 2008

OMG it is August!!!

Where does the time go!!! I haven’t updated this since May!!!! Well here are all my excusses!!!

1. May – July I didn’t have very much internet access!!! I was living with my beautiful friend Nerida and her partner Andy and baby Natalie.

2.  I have been working 72 hours a fortnight at the Mater Children’s PICU and on all my days off I drive up to the coast to see my neice & nephew and of course Ralphie. Ralphie is currently living with my brother Cameron and Anthea on in coolum!

3. I haven’t done much stamping to even show you anything, living out of the Golf for the last 3 months makes it very hard to stamp.

4. But now I am house sitting for my friend Jo and I have wireless roaming broadband! So I have internet access and I have space to stamp. SO I will show you a little bit of what i have been doing in the last couple of weeks.

I have been giving lots of cuddles to my favourite baby girl!

I have been giving lots of cuddles to my favourite baby girl!

I have also been entertaining Sheamus!

I have also been entertaining Sheamus!House sitting for my cousin.

This is Charlie my cousin’s schnauzer and of course my Ralphie at the back. It was a love/hate relationship with the two boys. They did seem to have a lot of fun in between the fighting!

Charlie & Ralph not always good friends!

Charlie & Ralph not always good friends!

 
I will next show you a little bit of what I have been doing with my stampin’ up!
Love
Naomi
Responses

  1. FINALLY WOMAN!!! I can’t talk *g*

    Hope you have a fantastic time in Palm Cove this week! Take lots of photos and keep us updated!

    Take care

    Luv

    Gail

  2. Yes, I can’t believe it either – NOTHING for ages, then 3 in one night.

    I sent you an email ages ago know and you never replied but I figured that you had no internet access – well now you have no excuse. I can’t wait to catch up with you – it’s been AGES

    Hope you have a wonderful time in Palm Cove, you NEED to go to the upstairs restaurant on the corner above the little store – the food there is great, actually it’s great everywhere there. We had breakfast one day at Asagna (sp??) and saw dolphins swimming by. The day spa at the Sheraton is also great – make sure you have a treatment whilst you’re there!

    And yes, fill us in with ALL the goss

    Jo


Leave a Reply

Categories

