Posted by: nomimack | August 28, 2008

Day 5 Incentive Trip Palm Cove

Our last day in Palm Cove was just a lot of saying good bye to old and new friends. It was a little sad as some of these girls we wont see until Canberra in May.  We started off the day having breakfast with our Australian Regional Manager Aaron and his lovely wife Karen. We all had delicious mango smoothies. Then Julia and I went for one last walk along Palm Cove. We actually never walked all the way up to the end of Palm Cove to see all the shops, we were pretty busy or a little lazy when we did have some spare time. I did manager to do a little shopping and got a new wallet and a nighty. I didn’t even get any gifts for any of my family. This really was my little holiday.
Aaron and lots of mango smoothies

Aaron and lots of mango smoothies
The Kiwi Crew
The Kiwi Crew
Queenslanders going back to Queensland?

Queenslanders going back to Queensland?

Kim, Keesha & Rob

Kim, Keesha & Rob

Kelly Bowel & Karen Woods

Kelly Bowel & Karen Woods

Marelle & Dave

Marelle & DaveThe Elite Stampers Crew

Going on the incentive trip has really just confirmed what I already knew, how great a company Stampin’ Up! is and how lucky I am to be apart of such a great company. They really know how to treat us demonstrators and make all our hard work and effort feel worth it. Ever since I have been back from the trip I have been in the best mood. I don’t think anything can make me upset right now. OK, so maybe I am in a good mood because I only have three weeks until I go oversea’s on my big holiday. A part of me can’t wait for this holiday but another part of me can’t wait to get back and keep working on my Stampin’ Up! business.

Happy Stamping,

Naomi

Leave a Reply

Categories

