Posted by: nomimack | September 20, 2008

September Update

Amazing!!! Not only have a made a couple of cards, I am also posting them. The card below is a card I made for my friend Virgina & Fede’s Wedding which was on the 7th of September in Melbourne. I also thought this would be a cute wedding invitation for my friend Margot’s wedding. Although they have decided on something a little different.
For Fede & Virginia

For Fede & Virginia

This card below was inspired by a card I saw on the incentive trip. My friend Carolynn gave me this set when I was in Canada in January. I hadn’t used it before but thought this was a very cute card.
Special Card

 

On the 10th of September we had our Brisbane regional training event and I was asked to give a 10 minute talk on a Stampin’ Up! Business tip. So did my talk on Goal setting for your Stampin’ Up! business. I talked about how I set my goal to earn the incentive trip. I even made a poster to help me remember what I wanted to talk about.  

 

Goal Setting Talk

Goal Setting Talk

Me, Vicky, Nikki & Steph
Me, Vicky, Nikki & Steph

 

Our regional manager of Stampin’ Up! Austrlia also did a presentation which included a little stampin’ and he did a great job.

Cheers

Naomi
Leave a Reply

Categories

