Posted by: nomimack | February 2, 2009

Merry Christmas, Happy New Year, Welcome Home it’s time to Sell-a-brate!!!

WOW it’s February!!! I have been back from my extended holiday for almost two months now!!! What have been doing, NOT STAMPING! I spent Christmas with my family up on the sunny coast. I headed to Melbourne for my friend Margot Wedding and I have now moved in to my own place! So now I can stamp. I thought I should post a couple pictures from my trip as I honestly haven’t done anything with Stampin’ Up! since September! My first stop was to Canada which of course meant a small bit of stamping with my two favourite Stampin’ Up! demonstrators Julie Dinn and Carolynn Sander. Julie was showing us her new toy this Big Shot. Now I have not purchased or used any cutting system so it was very cool to see this in action! Julie and Carolynn are always so good at giving me inspiration the only problem is that it was in September and I can’t remember what I was inspired to do. Surely it will come back to me.  Oh, and this is a nice picture of me before I gained my Europe KG’s 4kg in fact and I am still struggling to loose them, can’t fit into my work pants! To much of a good thing, is NOT a good thing!!!

Love
Naomi

 

 

canada-september-2008-015canada-september-2008-026canada-september-2008-020

Leave a Reply

Categories

