Posted by: nomimack | July 9, 2009

On a blog roll!!!

Well as you know I love cooking cupcakes and making cupcake cards. I have already posted my all time favourite cupcake card from Convention. Some of the cupcakes are popped up for dimension and this is done with the Cupcake Stampin’ Around Wheel.
Some mroe cupcake's
Some of the girls from work wanted some wedding cards and this is one I came up with. I think it’s cute.
Wedding Card
My bestest friend is having a baby any day now. She is due tomorrow. Last weekend we spent a couple hours on Sunday whipping up her baby announcements. They turned  out great 20 cards plus a few extra non baby cards in 3 hours! That is super stamping. So now we are just waiting for the baby.
Peek-a-boo card

It is amazing! I worked all day long 12 hours and had the busiest day. I looked after a really sick baby today, kept me on my toes all day. The day went so quick. I should be heading to bed before another 12 hour day shift. But I really felt like posting more cards. So maybe I can turn into a good blogger???? It might just happen. I might run out of cards to post soon . This means Tuesday will be a whole day of stampin’. I can try out some of the mini catalogue products.

Cheers

Naomi

Leave a Reply

Categories

