Posted by: nomimack | August 12, 2009

Quilt & Craft Show.

So sorry for the delay in posting. I have just worked about three weeks of night duty. I was swapped from days to nights and I feel like I have been sleeping away my life. Here is our lovely stand from the quilt and craft show which was on in July.

Chirs & Flick

Chris & Flick

 

Pauline demonstrating

Pauline demonstrating

One sheet wonder by Chris

One sheet wonder by Chris

Samples by Flick

Samples by Flick

Baroque Motifs

Baroque Motifs

Gail's poster

Gail's poster

I think Janine did this poster!

I think Janine did this poster!

I don't know who made this one!

I don't know who made this one!

Jenni Oliver's poster

Jenni Oliver's poster

I Love this poster

I Love this poster

Other side of the poster

Other side of the poster

Now all I need to do is contact all the people who wanted workshops from the show. I am very slack at this. I love doing the shows but i am not very good at the follow up!

Cheers

Naomi

Leave a Reply

Categories

