Posted by: nomimack | November 10, 2009

Good Bye Stampin’ Up!

Just to update everyone, I am no longer a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator as of the end of September (sorry for not updating sooner, it’s been busy). Due to my new business venture I was required to resign from the Company. If you would like to place an order or host a workshop contact one of my downline listed in the team section. Although it might need updating as some people have resign. Janine, Simone and Julia can point you in the right direction. I will be changing my blog or starting a new one to reflect my new business venture as the owner/director of the Paperific Craft Expo. I am also now living back in Melbourne. It’s been a busy two months. 
Thanks
Naomi

Leave a Reply

Categories

